FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
5,551,364Confirmed
347,985Deaths
2,329,789Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Baku Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 11 : 46 : 52
Symbol
BSE
Location
Baku, AZ
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
04:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
9:43 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Monday
Closed
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
4:00 PM
05:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
4:00 PM
05:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Thursday
Closed
Closed
Friday
9:30 AM -
4:00 PM
05:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed

BSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,May 25, 2020
Ramazan 2*
Thu,May 28, 2020
Independence/Republic Day
Mon,Jun 15, 2020
National Salvation Day
Fri,Jun 26, 2020
Armed Forces Day
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Gurban Bayram*
Mon,Nov 9, 2020
National Flag Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
Day of Solidarity
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Jan 4, 2021
New Year Holiday OBS
Wed,Jan 20, 2021
Mourning Day
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
Women's Day
Fri,Mar 19, 2021
Novruz Bayram
Mon,Mar 22, 2021
Novruz Bayram 3
Tue,Mar 23, 2021
Novruz Bayram 4
Mon,May 10, 2021
Victory Day OBS
Thu,May 13, 2021
Ramazan*
Fri,May 14, 2021
Ramazan 2*
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @bakifondbirjasi

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk