FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
113,123,466Confirmed
2,509,229Deaths
88,736,508Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Baku Stock Exchange

Symbol
BSE
Location
Baku, AZ
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
04:00 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

BSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
Women's Day
Fri,Mar 19, 2021
Novruz Bayram
Mon,Mar 22, 2021
Novruz Bayram 3
Tue,Mar 23, 2021
Novruz Bayram 4
Mon,May 10, 2021
Victory Day OBS
Thu,May 13, 2021
Ramazan*
Fri,May 14, 2021
Ramazan 2*
Fri,May 28, 2021
Independence/Republic Day
Tue,Jun 15, 2021
National Salvation Day
Mon,Jun 28, 2021
Armed Forces Day OBS
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Gurban Bayram*
Wed,Jul 21, 2021
Gurban Bayram 2*
Tue,Nov 9, 2021
National Flag Day
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
Day of Solidarity
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Tue,Jan 4, 2022
New Year Holiday OBS
Thu,Jan 20, 2022
Mourning Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk