FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Beirut Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
02 : 13 : 00 : 09
Symbol
BSE
Location
Beirut, LB
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
12:30 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
8:29 PM
Market Cap
$ 10.54 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
0
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
8
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
8

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

BSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
Closed
Closed
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
12:30 PM
06:30 AM -
09:30 AM
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
12:30 PM
06:30 AM -
09:30 AM
Thursday
9:30 AM -
12:30 PM
06:30 AM -
09:30 AM
Friday
9:30 AM -
12:30 PM
06:30 AM -
09:30 AM

BSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Oct 19, 2021
Prophet's Birthday*
Mon,Nov 22, 2021
Independence Day
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
Last Day of Year
Thu,Jan 6, 2022
Christmas (Orthodox)
Wed,Feb 9, 2022
St. Maroon's Day
Mon,Feb 14, 2022
Day of Mourning for Hariri
Fri,Mar 25, 2022
Feast of the Anunciation
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Fri,Apr 22, 2022
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Mon,Apr 25, 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Tue,May 3, 2022
Eid al-Fitr 2*
Wed,May 25, 2022
Resistance and Liberation Day
Mon,Aug 8, 2022
Ashoora*
Mon,Aug 15, 2022
Assumption Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker