FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Thailand Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 16 : 09 : 28
Symbol
SET
Location
Bangkok, TH
Opening Bell
09:55 AM
Closing Bell
04:40 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:45 PM
Market Cap
$ 585.81 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
747
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
12
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on SET:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

SET 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

SET 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
Closed
Closed
Friday
9:55 AM -
4:40 PM
02:55 AM -
09:40 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:55 AM -
4:40 PM
02:55 AM -
09:40 AM
Tuesday
9:55 AM -
4:40 PM
02:55 AM -
09:40 AM
Wednesday
9:55 AM -
4:40 PM
02:55 AM -
09:40 AM

SET 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Apr 15, 2021
Songkran Festival 3
Mon,May 3, 2021
Labour Day OBS
Wed,May 26, 2021
Vishaka Bucha Day*
Fri,Jul 23, 2021
Asarnha Bucha Day
Wed,Jul 28, 2021
King's Birthday
Thu,Aug 12, 2021
Queen's Birthday
Wed,Oct 13, 2021
King Bhumibol Adulyadej Memorial Day
Mon,Oct 25, 2021
King Chulalongkorn Memorial Day OBS
Mon,Dec 6, 2021
King Rama IX's Birthday OBS
Fri,Dec 10, 2021
Constitution Day
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Wed,Apr 6, 2022
Shakri Day
Wed,Apr 13, 2022
Songkran Festival 1
Thu,Apr 14, 2022
Songkran Festival 2
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Songkran Festival 3

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
6.04%
28.31%
30.82%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
4.44%
10.5%
22.48%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker