FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
32,327,027Confirmed
985,529Deaths
23,828,176Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Buenos Aires Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 17 : 02 : 03
Symbol
BCBA
Location
Buenos Aires, AR
Opening Bell
11:00 AM
Closing Bell
05:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:57 PM
Market Cap
$ 49.86 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
96
Foreign
92
Total
188
Listed Funds
Total
11
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
1,002
Dom. Private
1,327
Foreign
325
Total
2,654

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BCBA:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BCBA 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BCBA 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
11:00 AM -
5:00 PM
02:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Friday
11:00 AM -
5:00 PM
02:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
11:00 AM -
5:00 PM
02:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Tuesday
11:00 AM -
5:00 PM
02:00 PM -
08:00 PM
Wednesday
11:00 AM -
5:00 PM
02:00 PM -
08:00 PM

BCBA 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Oct 12, 2020
Day of Respect for Cultural Diversity
Mon,Nov 23, 2020
National Sovereignty Day OBS
Tue,Dec 8, 2020
Immaculate Conception
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival Monday
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival Tuesday
Wed,Mar 24, 2021
Truth and Justice Day
Thu,Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Malvinas Islands Memorial
Tue,May 25, 2021
National Holiday
Mon,Jun 21, 2021
Martin Miguel de Guemes Day OBS
Fri,Jul 9, 2021
Independence Day
Mon,Aug 16, 2021
Anniversary of the Death of General San Martin OBS

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
21.82%
36.66%
35.37%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
23.11%
-126.13%
35.92%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk