FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Bulgarian Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 02 : 34 : 54
Symbol
XBUL
Location
Sofia, BG
Opening Bell
10:10 AM
Closing Bell
04:55 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
2:20 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XBUL:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 176 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XBUL 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XBUL 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
10:10 AM -
4:55 PM
07:10 AM -
01:55 PM
Friday
10:10 AM -
4:55 PM
07:10 AM -
01:55 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
10:10 AM -
4:55 PM
07:10 AM -
01:55 PM
Tuesday
10:10 AM -
4:55 PM
07:10 AM -
01:55 PM
Wednesday
10:10 AM -
4:55 PM
07:10 AM -
01:55 PM

XBUL 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Apr 30, 2021
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Mon,May 3, 2021
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Thu,May 6, 2021
St. George Day
Mon,May 24, 2021
Day of Bulgarian Culture and Slavonic Script
Mon,Sep 6, 2021
Unification Day
Wed,Sep 22, 2021
Independence Day
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve
Mon,Dec 27, 2021
Christmas Day OBS
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Thu,Mar 3, 2022
National Day
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker