FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Cape Verde Stock Exchange

Symbol
XBVC
Location
Praia, CV
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XBVC:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 20 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XBVC 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XBVC 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Jan 13, 2022
Democracy and Freedom Day
Thu,Jan 20, 2022
National Heroes Day
Tue,Mar 1, 2022
Carnaval Day - Early Close
Wed,Mar 2, 2022
Ash Wednesday
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Thu,May 19, 2022
Municipal Day (Praia)
Wed,Jun 1, 2022
Children's Day
Tue,Jul 5, 2022
Independence Day
Mon,Aug 15, 2022
Assumption Day
Tue,Nov 1, 2022
All Saints' Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker