FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
5,557,229Confirmed
348,242Deaths
2,332,633Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Mozambique Stock Exchange

Symbol
XBVM
Location
Maputo, MZ
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XBVM:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 153 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XBVM 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

XBVM 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Jun 25, 2020
Independence Day
Mon,Sep 7, 2020
Victory Day
Fri,Sep 25, 2020
Revolution Day
Mon,Oct 5, 2020
National Day of Peace and Reconciliation OBS
Tue,Nov 10, 2020
Maputo City Day
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas/Family Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Wed,Feb 3, 2021
Heroes' Day
Wed,Apr 7, 2021
Women's Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk