FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
5,614,971Confirmed
348,508Deaths
2,388,846Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Colombo Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 15 : 22 : 38
Symbol
CSE
Location
Colombo, LK
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
02:30 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
7:37 PM
Market Cap
$ 14.32 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
290
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
28
Dom. Private
145
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on CSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

CSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

CSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
11:00 AM -
1:00 PM
05:30 AM -
07:30 AM
Wednesday
11:00 AM -
1:00 PM
05:30 AM -
07:30 AM
Thursday
11:00 AM -
1:00 PM
05:30 AM -
07:30 AM
Friday
11:00 AM -
1:00 PM
05:30 AM -
07:30 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
11:00 AM -
1:00 PM
05:30 AM -
07:30 AM

CSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Id-ul-Allah (Haji)*
Thu,Oct 29, 2020
Eid-ul-Milad*
Mon,Nov 16, 2020
Diwali (Deepavali)*
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Fri,Jan 15, 2021
Tamil Thai Pongal
Thu,Feb 4, 2021
National Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Tue,Apr 13, 2021
Tamil New Year's Eve
Wed,Apr 14, 2021
Tamil New Year
Thu,May 13, 2021
Id-Ul-Fitr *

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-5.68%
-2.53%
0.6%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
-7.16%
-3.77%
0.02%
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @cse_media

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk