FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,739,169Confirmed
540,660Deaths
6,641,866Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

OMX Nordic Exchange Copenhagen

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 03 : 33 : 00
Symbol
OMXC
Location
Copenhagen, DK
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
05:10 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:26 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on OMXC:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

OMXC 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

OMXC 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
9:00 AM -
5:10 PM
07:00 AM -
03:10 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM -
5:10 PM
07:00 AM -
03:10 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM -
5:10 PM
07:00 AM -
03:10 PM
Friday
9:00 AM -
5:10 PM
07:00 AM -
03:10 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM -
5:10 PM
07:00 AM -
03:10 PM

OMXC 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Fri,Apr 30, 2021
General Prayer Day
Thu,May 13, 2021
Ascension Day
Fri,May 14, 2021
Day After Ascension
Mon,May 24, 2021
Whitmonday

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
15.71%
14.4%
16.96%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
2.19%
-3.44%
13.25%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk