FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
33,211,272Confirmed
1,000,587Deaths
24,532,384Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Cambodia Securities Exchange

Symbol
CSX
Location
Phnom Penh, KH
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on CSX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

CSX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

CSX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Oct 15, 2020
King-Father Commemoration Day
Fri,Oct 23, 2020
Paris Peace Agreement Day
Thu,Oct 29, 2020
Coronation Day
Mon,Nov 9, 2020
Independence Day
Thu,Dec 10, 2020
International Human Rights Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Jan 7, 2021
Victory Over Genocide Regime
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
International Women's Day
Wed,Apr 14, 2021
Cambodian New Year 1
Thu,Apr 15, 2021
Cambodian New Year 2
Fri,Apr 16, 2021
Cambodian New Year 3
Mon,May 3, 2021
Labour Day OBS
Thu,May 13, 2021
King's Birthday 1
Fri,May 14, 2021
King's Birthday 2
Thu,May 20, 2021
Day of Remembrance
Wed,May 26, 2021
Visaka Bochea Day*
Tue,Jun 1, 2021
International and Cambodian Children's Day
Fri,Jun 18, 2021
Queen-Mother's Birthday
Fri,Sep 24, 2021
Constitution Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk