Cambodia Securities Exchange

Symbol
CSX
Location
Phnom Penh, KH
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on CSX:
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

CSX 2019 Market Hours & Holidays

CSX 2019 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Wed,Nov 13, 2019
Water Festival Day 3*
Tue,Dec 10, 2019
International Human Rights Day
Wed,Jan 1, 2020
New Year's Day
Tue,Jan 7, 2020
Victory Over Genocide Regime
Mon,Feb 10, 2020
Meaka Bochea Day*
Mon,Mar 9, 2020
International Women's Day OBS
Tue,Apr 14, 2020
Cambodian New Year 1
Wed,Apr 15, 2020
Cambodian New Year 2
Thu,Apr 16, 2020
Cambodian New Year 3
Fri,May 1, 2020
Labour Day
Thu,May 7, 2020
Visaka Bochea Day*
Wed,May 13, 2020
King's Birthday 1
Thu,May 14, 2020
King's Birthday 2
Fri,May 15, 2020
King's Birthday 3
Wed,May 20, 2020
Day of Remembrance
Mon,Jun 1, 2020
International and Cambodian Children's Day
Thu,Jun 18, 2020
Queen-Mother's Birthday
Thu,Sep 24, 2020
Constitution Day
Thu,Oct 15, 2020
King-Father Commemoration Day
Fri,Oct 23, 2020
Paris Peace Agreement Day
Thu,Oct 29, 2020
Coronation Day
Mon,Nov 9, 2020
Independence Day
Exchange data provided by:
IMPORTANT DISCLAIMERS
The content provided on the website includes general news and publications, our personal analysis and opinions, and contents provided by third parties, which are intended for educational and research purposes only. It does not constitute, and should not be read as, any recommendation or advice to take any action whatsoever, including to make any investment or buy any product. When making any financial decision, you should perform your own due diligence checks, apply your own discretion and consult your competent advisors. The content of the website is not personally directed to you, and we does not take into account your financial situation or needs.The information contained in this website is not necessarily provided in real-time nor is it necessarily accurate. Prices provided herein may be provided by market makers and not by exchanges.Any trading or other financial decision you make shall be at your full responsibility, and you must not rely on any information provided through the website. FX Empire does not provide any warranty regarding any of the information contained in the website, and shall bear no responsibility for any trading losses you might incur as a result of using any information contained in the website.The website may include advertisements and other promotional contents, and FX Empire may receive compensation from third parties in connection with the content. FX Empire does not endorse any third party or recommends using any third party's services, and does not assume responsibility for your use of any such third party's website or services.FX Empire and its employees, officers, subsidiaries and associates, are not liable nor shall they be held liable for any loss or damage resulting from your use of the website or reliance on the information provided on this website.
RISK DISCLAIMER
This website includes information about cryptocurrencies, contracts for difference (CFDs) and other financial instruments, and about brokers, exchanges and other entities trading in such instruments. Both cryptocurrencies and CFDs are complex instruments and come with a high risk of losing money. You should carefully consider whether you understand how these instruments work and whether you can afford to take the high risk of losing your money.FX Empire encourages you to perform your own research before making any investment decision, and to avoid investing in any financial instrument which you do not fully understand how it works and what are the risks involved.
FOLLOW US