FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Cambodia Securities Exchange

Symbol
CSX
Location
Phnom Penh, KH
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on CSX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

CSX 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

CSX 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Oct 25, 2021
Paris Peace Agreement Day OBS
Fri,Oct 29, 2021
Coronation Day
Tue,Nov 9, 2021
Independence Day
Fri,Dec 10, 2021
International Human Rights Day
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Fri,Jan 7, 2022
Victory Over Genocide Regime
Tue,Mar 8, 2022
International Women's Day
Thu,Apr 14, 2022
Cambodian New Year 1
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Cambodian New Year 2
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Fri,May 13, 2022
King's Birthday 1
Mon,May 16, 2022
King's Birthday 3 OBS
Fri,May 20, 2022
Day of Remembrance
Wed,Jun 1, 2022
International and Cambodian Children's Day
Mon,Oct 24, 2022
Paris Peace Agreement Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker