FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Ghana Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 20 : 04 : 30
Symbol
GSE
Location
Accra, GH
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
1:55 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on GSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

GSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

GSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM -
3:00 PM
10:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM -
3:00 PM
10:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM -
3:00 PM
10:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM -
3:00 PM
10:00 AM -
03:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM -
3:00 PM
10:00 AM -
03:00 PM

GSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Dec 27, 2021
Christmas Day OBS
Tue,Dec 28, 2021
Boxing Day OBS
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Mon,Mar 7, 2022
Independence Day OBS
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Mon,May 2, 2022
May Day OBS
Wed,May 25, 2022
African Liberation Day
Fri,Jul 1, 2022
Republic Day
Wed,Sep 21, 2022
Founders' Day
Fri,Dec 2, 2022
Farmers' Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker