FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

OMX Nordic Exchange Iceland

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 16 : 28 : 29
Symbol
XICE
Location
Reykjavík, IS
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:25 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:01 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XICE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 137 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XICE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XICE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:30 AM -
3:25 PM
09:30 AM -
03:25 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
3:25 PM
09:30 AM -
03:25 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
3:25 PM
09:30 AM -
03:25 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM -
3:25 PM
09:30 AM -
03:25 PM
Friday
9:30 AM -
3:25 PM
09:30 AM -
03:25 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed

XICE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Aug 2, 2021
Bank Holiday
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
Thu,Apr 14, 2022
Maundy Thursday
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Thu,Apr 21, 2022
First Day of Summer OBS
Thu,May 26, 2022
Ascension Day
Mon,Jun 6, 2022
Whitmonday
Fri,Jun 17, 2022
National Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker