FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Iraq Stock Exchange

Symbol
XIQS
Location
Baghdad, IQ
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XIQS:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 54 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XIQS 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XIQS 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Oct 19, 2021
Prophet's Birthday*
Thu,Jan 6, 2022
Army Day
Mon,Mar 21, 2022
Spring Day (Noruz)
Sun,May 1, 2022
Labour Day
Mon,May 2, 2022
Eid al-Fitr 1*
Tue,May 3, 2022
Eid al-Fitr 2*
Wed,May 4, 2022
Eid al-Fitr 3*
Sun,Jul 10, 2022
Eid al-Adha 2*
Mon,Jul 11, 2022
Eid al-Adha 3*
Tue,Jul 12, 2022
Eid al-Adha 4*
Thu,Jul 14, 2022
Republic Day
Mon,Aug 8, 2022
Ashoora*
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker