FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Pakistan Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 06 : 12 : 57
Symbol
PSX
Location
Karachi, PK
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:30 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
10:02 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on PSX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

PSX 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

PSX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
Closed
Closed
Friday
Closed
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:32 AM -
4:15 PM
04:32 AM -
11:15 AM
Tuesday
9:32 AM -
4:15 PM
04:32 AM -
11:15 AM
Wednesday
9:32 AM -
4:15 PM
04:32 AM -
11:15 AM

PSX 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,May 13, 2021
Eid-ul-Fitr 1*
Fri,May 14, 2021
Eid-ul-Fitr 2*
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Eid-ul-Adha 1*
Wed,Jul 21, 2021
Eid-ul-Adha 2*
Thu,Aug 19, 2021
Moharram (Ashura) 1*
Fri,Aug 20, 2021
Moharram (Ashura) 2*
Tue,Oct 19, 2021
Prophet's Birthday*
Wed,Mar 23, 2022
Pakistan Day
Fri,Apr 29, 2022
Jummah-tul-Widah*
Mon,May 2, 2022
Eid-ul-Fitr 1*
Tue,May 3, 2022
Eid-ul-Fitr 2*
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker