FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
13,229,300Confirmed
574,977Deaths
7,691,426Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Bursa Malaysia

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 07 : 08 : 41
Symbol
MYX
Location
Kuala Lumpur, MY
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
05:00 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
9:51 AM
Market Cap
$ 355.02 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
923
Foreign
7
Total
930
Listed Funds
Total
21
Listed ETF's
Total
18
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
16
Foreign
0
Total
16

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on MYX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

MYX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

MYX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
9:00 AM -
5:00 PM
01:00 AM -
09:00 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM -
5:00 PM
01:00 AM -
09:00 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM -
5:00 PM
01:00 AM -
09:00 AM
Friday
9:00 AM -
5:00 PM
01:00 AM -
09:00 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM -
5:00 PM
01:00 AM -
09:00 AM

MYX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Hari Raya Haji*
Thu,Aug 20, 2020
First Day of Muharram*
Mon,Aug 31, 2020
National Day
Wed,Sep 9, 2020
Birthday of Yang DiPertuan Agong
Wed,Sep 16, 2020
Malaysia Day
Thu,Oct 29, 2020
Prophet's Birthday*
Mon,Nov 16, 2020
Deepavali*
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Jan 28, 2021
Thaipusam
Mon,Feb 1, 2021
Federal Territory Day
Thu,Feb 11, 2021
Lunar New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Feb 12, 2021
Lunar New Year 1*
Thu,Apr 29, 2021
Nuzul Al Quran
Wed,May 12, 2021
Hari Raya Puasa Eve - Early Close
Thu,May 13, 2021
Hari Raya Puasa 1*
Fri,May 14, 2021
Hari Raya Puasa 2*
Thu,May 27, 2021
Wesak Day*

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
0.84%
-3.11%
-9.92%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
1.88%
-9.09%
N/A
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @BursaMalaysiaKL

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk