FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
113,123,466Confirmed
2,509,229Deaths
88,736,508Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Kuwait Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
03 : 21 : 51 : 55
Symbol
KSE
Location
Safat, KW
Opening Bell
08:59 AM
Closing Bell
12:40 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
11:07 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on KSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

KSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

KSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
Closed
Closed
Friday
Closed
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
8:59 AM -
12:45 PM
05:59 AM -
09:45 AM
Tuesday
8:59 AM -
12:45 PM
05:59 AM -
09:45 AM
Wednesday
8:59 AM -
12:45 PM
05:59 AM -
09:45 AM

KSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Feb 25, 2021
National Day
Thu,Mar 11, 2021
Lailat al Miraj*
Wed,May 12, 2021
Eid-al-Fitr 1*
Thu,May 13, 2021
Eid-al-Fitr 2*
Sun,Jul 18, 2021
Arafat Day
Mon,Jul 19, 2021
Eid-al-Adha 1*
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Eid-al-Adha 2*
Wed,Jul 21, 2021
Eid-al-Adha 3*
Thu,Jul 22, 2021
Eid-al-Adha 4*
Tue,Aug 10, 2021
Islamic New Year (Hijra)*
Tue,Oct 19, 2021
Prophet's Birthday*
Sun,Jan 2, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk