FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Ljubljana Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 05 : 46 : 52
Symbol
XLJU
Location
Ljubljana, SI
Opening Bell
09:14 AM
Closing Bell
02:30 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
9:38 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XLJU:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 18 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XLJU 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XLJU 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Monday
9:14 AM -
3:25 PM
08:14 AM -
02:25 PM
Tuesday
9:14 AM -
3:25 PM
08:14 AM -
02:25 PM
Wednesday
9:14 AM -
3:25 PM
08:14 AM -
02:25 PM
Thursday
9:14 AM -
3:25 PM
08:14 AM -
02:25 PM
Friday
9:14 AM -
3:25 PM
08:14 AM -
02:25 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed

XLJU 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Holiday
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve
Tue,Feb 8, 2022
Slovenian Culture Day
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Wed,Apr 27, 2022
Resistance Day
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day Holiday
Mon,Aug 15, 2022
Assumption Day
Mon,Oct 31, 2022
Reformation Day
Tue,Nov 1, 2022
All Saints' Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker