Advertisement
Advertisement

Malta Borza

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 03 : 32 : 25
Symbol
MSE
Location
Valletta, MT
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:30 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:57 AM
Market Cap
$ 4.69 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
0
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on MSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

MSE 2022 Market Hours & Holidays

MSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Friday
9:30 AM -
3:30 PM
08:30 AM -
02:30 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:30 AM -
3:30 PM
08:30 AM -
02:30 PM
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
3:30 PM
08:30 AM -
02:30 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
3:30 PM
08:30 AM -
02:30 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM -
3:30 PM
08:30 AM -
02:30 PM

MSE 2022 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Feb 10, 2022
Feast of St. Paul's Shipwreck
Thu,Mar 31, 2022
Freedom Day
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Tue,Jun 7, 2022
Commemoration of 1919 Uprising
Wed,Jun 29, 2022
Sts. Peter & Paul Day
Mon,Aug 15, 2022
Assumption Day
Thu,Sep 8, 2022
Our Lady of Victory Day
Wed,Sep 21, 2022
Independence Day
Thu,Dec 8, 2022
Immaculate Conception
Tue,Dec 13, 2022
Republic Day
Mon,Dec 26, 2022
Christmas Holiday
Mon,Jan 2, 2023
New Year's Holiday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker