Advertisement
Advertisement

Nicaragua Bolsa Valores

Symbol
XMAN
Location
Managua, NI
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
02:20 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XMAN:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 236 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XMAN 2022 Market Hours & Holidays

XMAN 2022 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Apr 14, 2022
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Mon,May 30, 2022
Dia de la Madre - Early Close
Tue,Jul 19, 2022
National Liberation Day
Mon,Aug 1, 2022
Fiesta Day
Wed,Aug 10, 2022
Fiesta Day 2
Wed,Sep 14, 2022
San Jacinto Fight Day
Thu,Sep 15, 2022
Independence Day
Wed,Nov 2, 2022
All Souls Day - Early Close
Wed,Dec 7, 2022
Immaculate Conception Holiday - Early Close
Thu,Dec 8, 2022
Immaculate Conception
Mon,Dec 26, 2022
Christmas Day OBS
Mon,Jan 2, 2023
New Year's Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker