FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Mauritius Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 15 : 50 : 47
Symbol
SEM
Location
Port Louis, MU
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
02:30 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
6:09 PM
Market Cap
$ 9.55 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
0
Listed ETF's
Total
4
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
56
Foreign
5
Total
61

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on SEM:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

SEM 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

SEM 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
06:00 AM -
10:30 AM
Tuesday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
06:00 AM -
10:30 AM
Wednesday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
06:00 AM -
10:30 AM
Thursday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
06:00 AM -
10:30 AM
Friday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
06:00 AM -
10:30 AM

SEM 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Holiday OBS
Mon,Jan 17, 2022
Thaipusam Cavade*
Tue,Feb 1, 2022
Abolition of Slavery
Tue,Mar 1, 2022
Maha Shivaratri*
Mon,May 2, 2022
Eid-ul-Fitr*
Mon,Aug 15, 2022
Assumption of BVM
Wed,Aug 31, 2022
Ganesh Chaturthi*
Wed,Oct 26, 2022
Diwali (Deepavali)*
Wed,Nov 2, 2022
Arrival of Indentured Labourers

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
2.93%
25.8%
21.4%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
3.15%
24.97%
3.15%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker