FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,948,181Confirmed
546,547Deaths
6,849,020Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Montevideo Bolsa Valores

Symbol
BVM
Location
Montevideo, UY
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BVM:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BVM 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BVM 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Aug 25, 2020
Independence Day
Mon,Oct 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Mon,Nov 2, 2020
All Souls' Day
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Wed,Jan 6, 2021
Epiphany
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival 1
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival 2
Thu,Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 19, 2021
Desembarco de los 33 Orientales
Mon,May 17, 2021
Battle of Las Piedras OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @bvm_sa

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk