FXEMPIRE
All
Advertisement
Advertisement

Montevideo Bolsa Valores

Symbol
BVM
Location
Montevideo, UY
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BVM:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BVM 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BVM 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Apr 9, 2020
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 10, 2020
Good Friday
Fri,May 1, 2020
Labour Day
Mon,May 18, 2020
Battle of Las Piedras
Fri,Jun 19, 2020
Jose Gervasio Artigas Birthday
Tue,Aug 25, 2020
Independence Day
Mon,Oct 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Mon,Nov 2, 2020
All Souls' Day
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Wed,Jan 6, 2021
Epiphany
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival 1
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival 2
Thu,Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @bvm_sa

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk