FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
13,478,613Confirmed
581,710Deaths
7,871,697Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Port Moresby Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 11 : 52 : 16
Symbol
XPOM
Location
Port Moresby, PG
Opening Bell
08:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:10 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
8:37 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XPOM:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 118 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XPOM 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

XPOM 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Wednesday
8:30 AM -
3:10 PM
10:30 PM -
05:10 AM
Thursday
8:30 AM -
3:10 PM
10:30 PM -
05:10 AM
Friday
8:30 AM -
3:10 PM
10:30 PM -
05:10 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM -
3:10 PM
10:30 PM -
05:10 AM
Tuesday
8:30 AM -
3:10 PM
10:30 PM -
05:10 AM

XPOM 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Jul 23, 2020
Remembrance Day
Wed,Aug 26, 2020
National Day of Repentance
Wed,Sep 16, 2020
Independence and Constitution Day
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve (Half-day) - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday - Early Close
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Mon,Jun 14, 2021
Queen's Birthday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk