Advertisement
Advertisement

SGX Iron Ore Futures

Symbol
XSES-IOF
Location
Singapore, SG
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XSES-IOF:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 242 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XSES-IOF 2022 Market Hours & Holidays

XSES-IOF 2022 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Jan 31, 2022
LNY Eve (Half-day trading) - Early Close
Tue,Feb 1, 2022
Lunar New Year 1
Wed,Feb 2, 2022
Lunar New Year 2
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Tue,May 3, 2022
Hari Raya Puasa*
Mon,May 16, 2022
Vesak Day*
Mon,Jul 11, 2022
Hari Raya Haji*
Tue,Aug 9, 2022
National Day
Mon,Oct 24, 2022
Deepavali*
Mon,Dec 26, 2022
Christmas Day OBS
Mon,Jan 2, 2023
New Year's Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker