FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Taiwan Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 05 : 54 : 06
Symbol
TWSE
Location
Taipei, TW
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
01:25 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
3:05 AM
Market Cap
$ 1.93 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
874
Foreign
90
Total
964
Listed Funds
Total
0
Listed ETF's
Total
119
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
1
Total
2
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
146
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
146

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on TWSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

TWSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

TWSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM -
1:25 PM
01:00 AM -
05:25 AM
Tuesday
9:00 AM -
1:25 PM
01:00 AM -
05:25 AM
Wednesday
9:00 AM -
1:25 PM
01:00 AM -
05:25 AM
Thursday
9:00 AM -
1:25 PM
01:00 AM -
05:25 AM
Friday
9:00 AM -
1:25 PM
01:00 AM -
05:25 AM

TWSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Sep 21, 2021
Mid-Autumn Festival
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Day OBS
Mon,Jan 31, 2022
Lunar New Year's Eve
Tue,Feb 1, 2022
Lunar New Year 1
Wed,Feb 2, 2022
Lunar New Year 2
Thu,Feb 3, 2022
Lunar New Year 3
Mon,Feb 28, 2022
Peace Memorial Day
Mon,Apr 4, 2022
Children's Day
Tue,Apr 5, 2022
Ching Ming Festival
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Fri,Jun 3, 2022
Dragon Boat Festival

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
6.91%
40.01%
40.01%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
4.61%
42.32%
19.17%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker