FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,732,880Confirmed
540,136Deaths
6,636,902Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Uganda Securities Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 04 : 11 : 12
Symbol
USE
Location
Kampala, UG
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:18 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on USE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

USE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

USE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
06:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
06:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Thursday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
06:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Friday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
06:30 AM -
12:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
06:30 AM -
12:00 PM

USE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Eid al-Adha*
Fri,Oct 9, 2020
Independence Day
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Tue,Jan 26, 2021
Liberation Day
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Arch Janan Luwum Day
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
International Women's Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Thu,May 13, 2021
Eid al-Fitr*
Thu,Jun 3, 2021
Ugandan Martyrs Day
Wed,Jun 9, 2021
National Heroes Day
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @useuganda

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk