FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
19,115,986Confirmed
713,901Deaths
12,258,913Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Zimbabwe Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 12 : 33 : 26
Symbol
ZSE
Location
Harare, ZW
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
8:56 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on ZSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

ZSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

ZSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
07:30 AM -
10:00 AM
Friday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
07:30 AM -
10:00 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
Closed
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Closed
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
12:00 PM
07:30 AM -
10:00 AM

ZSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Aug 10, 2020
Heroes Day OBS
Tue,Aug 11, 2020
Defense Forces National Day OBS
Tue,Dec 22, 2020
National Unity Day
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Feb 22, 2021
National Youth Day OBS
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Mon,Apr 19, 2021
Independence Day OBS
Tue,May 25, 2021
Africa Day
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @zse_zw

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk