eToro تقييم 2019

افتح حساب
  • Your capital is at risk

eToroتقييم

نبذة مختصرة عن شركة إيتورو

تأسست شركة إيتورو تحت اسم ريتيلفوركس على يد الأخوين رونين ويوني آسيا وشريكهما ديفيد رينج باعتبارها منصة تداول اجتماعي لتداول الأسهم والعملات والمؤشرات والسلع، وقد كان الغرض من تأسيس الأخوين وشريكهما شركة إيتورو هو تقديم منصة تداول مالية صديقة للمستخدم وملائمة للمتداولين الذين يحظون بدرجات مختلفة من الخبرة وأثبتت هذه الشركة نجاحاً عظيماً وتعمل في الوقت الحالي في خدمة ملايين المستخدمين من مختلف أنحاء العالم وأصبحت واحدة من أهم منصات التداول الاجتماعي لقدرتها على استقطاب آلاف المستخدمين يومياً

يمكن للمتداولين من خلال منصة التداول “أوبن بوك” تداول أنواع مختلفة من السندات المالية مثل السلع والأسهم والعملات ومؤشرات السوق، كما يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين من خلال خاصية “كوبي تريدنج” المتوفرة في منصة إيتورو الإطلاع على تداولات المتدولين الأكثر خبرة وبذلك يمكن للمتداولين ذوي الخبرة استغلال مهاراتهم في تحقيق مصدر أخر للدخل، وفي إطار سعيها لمواكبة الاتجاهات المتغيرة في السوق قامت إيتورو بتطوير وإطلاق منصة ابتكارية للتداول عن طريق الهاتف المتحرك حتى يتسنى للمتداولين التداول عن طريق الهاتف الذكي

عرض مصور عن إيتورو

تراخيص إيتورو

بالنسبة للخضوع للجهات التنظيمية فأن شركة إيتورو مرخصة في منطقتين مختلفتين هما المملكة المتحدة وقبرص

تعمل شركة إيتورو في المملكة المتحدة تحت اسم إيتورو (يو كي) ليمتد ومسجلة لدى هيئة السلوك المالي تحت رقم 583263، وحيث أن الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات وهيئة السلوك المالي يعملان بموجب قواعد الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية (ميفيد) فأن ذلك يعني أن شركة إيتورو من الوسطاء الذين يمتثلون لهذه القواعد ومفوضة للعمل داخل منطقة اليورو

تخضع شركة إيتورو في قبرص لإشراف الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات كما أنها مرخصة بموجب رخصة شركات استثمارية قبرصية رقم 109/10 وتمتثل لشروط تنظيمية صارمة من بينها العمل برأس مال كافي والفصل بين حسابات العملاء

etoro-review-1

مصداقية إيتورو

استطاعت إيتورو أن تحقق شهرة واسعة في سوق التداول عن طريق الإنترنت على مدار العشر سنوات الماضية منذ أن بدأت ممارسة نشاطها وأصبحت من بين الوسطاء المشهورين في عالم التداول عن طريق الإنترنت، كما أصبح يسلط الضوء على خدماتها ومنصة تداول “أوبن بوك” الخاصة بها في المجلات المالية الدولية مثل فوربس وفاينانشال تايمز وفاينانس ماجناتس وفينتيك فاينانس وشبكة الأخبار السلكية سي إن بي سي

وحسبما ذكر أعلاه فأن إيتورو مرخصة من هيئة السلوك المالي بالمملكة المتحدة والهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات وهاتين المؤسستين تفرضان توجيهات تنظيمية صارمة يتعين على إيتورو الامتثال لها، وبالإضافة إلى خضوع شركة إيتورو للجهات التنظيمية هناك حماية إضافية لمستثمريها تتمثل في تغطية تأمينية مقدمة بموجب برنامج تعويضات الخدمات المالية بالمملكة المتحدة وبرنامج تعويض المستثمرين الخاص بالهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات، وتلتزم شركة إيتورو بإيداع أموال العملاء في حسابات منفصلة لدى بنوك من الدرجة الأولى

etoro-review-2

لتحقيق الأمان على شبكة الإنترنت تستخدم شركة إيتورو تكنولوجيا التشفير المسماة طبقة المقابس الآمنة لضمان حماية البيانات الحساسة من التسريب دون تصريح، وحيث أن إيتورو وسيط يتميز بالشفافية ويلتزم بالمعايير الأخلاقية فأنه لا يكشف عن البيانات الشخصية للعملاء لأي شخص دون موافقتهم

منصة تداول إيتورو

منصة تداول “أوبن بوك” هي ما يميز شركة إيتورو عن وسطاء التداول عن طريق الإنترنت الأخرين

انطلقت منصة التداول سنة 2010 وكانت أول منصة تداول اجتماعية من نوعها، وبذلك أصبحت شركة إيتورو أول وسيط يقدم خاصية التداول الاجتماعي في مجال التداول عن طريق الإنترنت، وبمعنى أخر اشتهرت شركة إيتورو كوسيط رائد في مجال التداول عن طريق الإنترنت

etoro-review-3

تعرف على أشخاص أخرين / أرباح بنسبة 80% من تداولات منسوخة بمبلغ وقدره 124 مليون (اعتباراً من 10/11/2015))

بخلاف منصات التداول عن طريق الإنترنت التقليدية تستخدم منصة تداول إيتورو مهارات ذوي الخبرة لمساعدة المتداولين في زيادة عائداتهم الاستثمارية، حيث تسمح لهم برؤية إحصاءات بعضهم بشكل آني مثل مواضع السوق ونسب الأرباح واستراتيجيات التداول المتبعة، وتستطيع إيتورو من خلال منصة التداول أوبن بوك كسر كافة الحواجز بين المتداولين مما يسرع من عملية التعلم بين المتداولين على شبكة التداول الاجتماعي

التداول عن طريق الهاتف المتحرك

بالإضافة إلى منصة التداول عن طريق الإنترنت التي تقدمها شركة إيتورو يمكن للمتداولين تحميل تطبيق منصة تداول إيتورو على هواتفهم الذكية التي تعمل بنظام الأندرويد وأجهزة الأيفون، ويمكن للمتداول من خلال تطبيق الهاتف الإطلاع على آراء المتداولين الأخرين على شبكة التداول الإجتماعي لشركة إيتورو بشكل آني مثلما يحدث على منصة التداول عن طريق الإنترنت “أوبن بوك” ويمكنهم أيضاً الإطلاع على أسعار العديد من السندات المالية قبل إجراء التداولات ومراقبة حسابات التداول الخاصة بهم والتواصل مع المتداولين الأخرين على شبكة التداول الاجتماعي

أنواع التداولات والسندات المالية لدى شركة إيتورو

بالنسبة لأنواع السندات المالية المتاحة للتداول تقدم شركة إيتورو مجموعة كبيرة من الأسهم والمؤشرات الدولية والمعادن الثمينة والسلع والعملات (الفوركس) وصناديق المؤشرات المتداولة، وفي بداية سنة 2014 قدمت شركة إيتورو العملات الرقمية المشفرة وتختلف إيتورو عن نظرائها في أنها تسمح بتداول العملات الرقمية باعتبارها عملة عادية حيث تكون العملات الرقمية متاحة للتداول في شكل عقود اختلاف، وبمعنى أخر يمكن للمتداولين على شبكة التداول الاجتماعي الخاصة بشركة إيتورو شراء العملات المشفرة وبيعها باعتبارها ورقة مالية بنفس أسعار العملات الرقمية السائدة في السوق المفتوح

أنواع الحسابات لدى شركة إيتورو

تتميز إيتورو بالبساطة لذا لن يحتار المتداولون ولا سيما المبتدئين عند اختيار حساب التداول الخاصة بهم وبناء عليه تقدم إيتورو نوعين من حسابات التداول هما الحساب المعياري والحساب التجريبي، وفتح الحساب المعياري يتطلب إيداع مبلغ وقدره 50 دولار أمريكي فقط لا غير

الحساب التجريبي لدى إيتورو

بالنسبة للحساب التجريبي لدى شركة إيتورو يُمنح المتداولون المسجلون في هذا الحساب وديعة قدرها 100,000 دولار أمريكي بالعملة الافتراضية، ويمكن للمتداول من خلال هذه المنصة تنفيذ تداولات تجريبية وفقاً لاستراتيجيات التداول الخاصة به دون التعرض لأي مخاطر مالية، كما يمكن للمتداولون المحتملون من خلال هذا الحساب معاينة خدمات إيتورو ومنصة التداول قبل إيداع أي أموال حقيقية

الحساب الإسلامي / حساب بدون مقايضة

يُقدم أيضاً للمتداولين بناء على طلبهم حساب تداول خالي من المقايضة أو حساب إسلامي في حال رغبتهم في التداول في الأسواق المالية دون الإخلال بمبادئ الشريعة الإسلامية

عمولات وهوامش إيتورو

لا تفرض إيتورو أي رسوم أو عمولات سنوية على المتداولين مقابل انضمامهم لشبكة التداول الاجتماعي لكن تفرض هامش على أعلى عروض أسعار تحصل عليها من الأسواق، كما تضمن إيتورو للمتداولين عدم مواجهة أي عراقيل عند التداول

وفيما يلي قائمة بالهوامش المعيارية التي يجب على المتداولين سدادها مقابل السندات المالية المتداولة بشكل متكرر (قد تختلف الهوامش وفقاً لشروط السمسار وأحكامه)

الهوامش المعيارية للأدوات المالية (بالنقاط)

اليورو/الدولار الأمريكي – 3 نقاط

اليورو / الجنيه الإسترليني – 4 نقاط

اليورو / الفرانك السويسري – 5 نقاط

اليورو / الين الياباني – 4 نقاط

اليورو / الدولار الأسترالي – 7 نقاط

اليورو / الدولار الكندي – 3 نقاط

الدولار الأمريكي / الدولار الكندي – 3 نقاط

الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني – نقطتين

الدولار الأمريكي / الفرانك السويسري – 3 نقاط

الدولار الأسترالي / الدولار الأمريكي – 4 نقاط

خيارات الإيداع والسحب لدى إيتورو

يمكن للمتداولين لدى شركة إيتورو تمويل حساباتهم بطرق كثيرة مختلفة من بينها:

البطاقات الائتمانية

جيروباي

نيتلر

بايبال

سكريل ليمتد

ويبموني

الحوالات المصرفية

وايركارد

يانديكس

تشاينا يونيون باي

ويُعد الإيداع ببطاقات الائتمان والمحافظ الإلكترونية مثل نيتلر وسكريل من أفضل طرق الإيداع، حيث يتم إيداع الأموال مباشرة في حسابات التداول الخاصة بالمتداولين

etoro-review-4

يمكن السحب من حساب تداول إيتورو باستخدام بطاقات الإئتمان ، PayPal أو التحويلات البنكية. تعتمد طريقة المحددة لسحب الأموال علي الطريقة المستخدمة للإيداع. علي سبيل المثال ، إذا قام المتداول بايداع الأموال من خلال بطاقته الإئتمانية ستكون طريقة السحب هي البطاقة الإئتمانية أيضا. إن المدة المطلوبة لمعالجة طلب السحب هي يوم عمل. و لكن قد يتطلب الأمر فترة إضافية إلي أن يتم إيداع الأموال في حساب تداول المتداول

عروض و مكافآت إيتورو

يمتلك إيتورو برنامج يسمي ” برنامج المستثمر المشهور ” و هو يتيح للمتداول ربح عائد إضافي بينما يتداول في الأسواق. من خلال برنامج المستثمر المشهور ، فان المتداول الذي يسمح للآخرين بنسخ صفقاته سيحصل علي عائدات إضافية تصل إلي 2% من الأصول السنوية المدارة من قبل قسم إدارة المحافظ. هذا بالإضافة إلي أية أرباح أخري قد يحصل عليها المتداول من نشاط التداول الخاص به. و بالإضافة إلي ذلك ، يتمتع المستثمرون الناجحون و المشهورون بخصومات علي فوارق الأسعار بواقع 100% علي صفقاتهم

etoro-review-5

برنامج المستثمر المشهور

لقد بدأت مغامرتي في شركة أيتورو منذ أربع سنوات ويالها من تجربة رائعة حيث ساعدتني على تحسين تداولاتي فأصبحت على تواصع مع أكثر من 1,000 شخص والأهم من ذلك تعرفت على أشخاص رائعين من مختلف دول العالم”)

خدمة دعم العملاء لدى شركة إيتورو

تقدم شركة إيتورو خدمة دعم العملاء على مدار الساعة 5 أيام أسبوعياً ويمكن للمتداولين الاتصال بفريق الدعم عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني أو الفاكس أو الهاتف على الأرقام المقدمة لهم، وبالنسبة للمتداولين غير الناطقين باللغة الإنجليزية يمكنهم استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني لشركة إيتورو حيث أنه متوفر بعدة لغات أخرى

مزايا إيتورو وعيوبها

المزايا

منصة تداول صديقة للمستخدم

مزايا خاصة بمنصة التداول: نسخ التداولات والتداول الاجتماعي

توفير حساب تجريبي

إيداعات منخفضة

توفير نطاق كبير من السندات المالية

عدم وجود أي عراقيل

العيوب

عدم توفير منصات تداول مختلفة

خدمة العملاء متاحة 24 ساعة يومياً / 5 أيام أسبوعياً وغير متوفرة في العطلات الأسبوعية

أسئلة وأجوبة بشأن إيتورو

هل إيتورو مرخصة؟

نعم شركة إيتورو مرخصة في منطقتين مختلفتين، فهي مرخصة في المملكة المتحدة من قبل هيئة السلوك المالي وفي قبرص من قبل الهيئة القبرصية للأوراق المالية والبورصات، وحيث أنها مرخصة من قبل هاتين المؤسستين فهي تمتثل لقواعد الأسواق في توجيه الأدوات المالية (ميفيد)

هل إيتورو آمنة – أم شركة احتيالية؟

من ناحية الخصوصية تحافظ شركة إيتورو على سرية البيانات الشخصية والخاصة لمنع استخدامها دون تصريح كما تستخدم نظام طبقة المقابس الآمنة لضمان عدم وصول الهاكرز إلى المعلومات الحساسة المحفوظة على خوادم إيتورو

أين تقع شركة إيتورو؟

يقع المقر الرسمي لشركة إيتورو في مدينة ليماسول بقبرص ولديها فرع في مدينة لندن لخدمة عملائها المقيمين في المملكة المتحدة

كيف تكسب إيتورو الأموال؟

إيتورو لا تفرض عمولات على عملائها بل تفرض هوامش على عروض الأسعار المقدمة لهم

كيف يمكن الإيداع في حساب إيتورو؟

يمكن للمتداولين إيداع الأموال في حساب إيتورو بالبطاقات الائتمانية أو عن طريق المحافظ الإلكترونية أو الحوالات المصرفية، وأسرع طرق للإيداع هي البطاقات الائتمانية والمحافظ الإلكترونية لأنه يتم إيداع الأموال مباشرة في حساب التداول

كيف يمكن سحب الأموال من إيتورو؟

يمكن للمتداولين سحب الأموال من حساب تداول إيتورو بالبطاقات الائتمانية أو عن طريق الحوالات المصرفية، وعادة يتم سحب الأموال بنفس طريقة الإيداع

كيف يمكن فتح حساب لدى إيتورو؟

يتعين عليك لفتح حساب لدى إيتورو ملأ نموذج تسجيل وتسليمه للشركة، ولا يمكن التداول إلا بعد إيداع مبلغ لا يقل عن 50 دولار أمريكي في حساب التداول

هل أيتورو شركة موثوق فيها؟

نعم إيتورو شركة موثوق فيها فقد اكتسبت شهرة واسعة بين المتداولين لمصداقيتها، وقد ورد ذكرها في العديد من المجلات المالية مثل فوربيس باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز الشركات في مجال التداول الاجتماعي عن طريق الإنترنت

هل إيتورو تستخدم منصة ميتا تريدر؟

لا لم تستخدم إيتورو منصة ميتا تريدر بل توفر لعملائها منصة تداول خاصة تُمسى “أوبن بوك”، وأهم ما يميز هذه المنصة هي خاصية نسخ التداولات التي يمكن للمتداولين المبتدئين من خلالها نسخ تداولات المتداولين الأكثر خبرة

ما قيمة الرفع المالي لدى شركة إيتورو؟

الرفع المالي الذي تقدمه شركة إيتورو للمتداولين لا يتجاوز 1:400 ويُرجى العلم أن إيتورو تتبع سياسة خفض مخاطر التداول لحمايتهم من مخاطر التداول في الأسواق

خاتمة

لا يوجد ما يضاهي شركة إيتورو في مجال التداول الاجتماعي، فبالإضافة إلى خاصية نسخ تداولات المتداولين الأكثر خبرة تسمح منصة التداول بالتفاعل بين المتداولين على شبكة التداول الاجتماعي، إن إيتورو هي الوسيط الأفضل لك سواء كنت متداول ذو خبرة وترغب في الاستفادة من خبراتك أو كنت متداول مبتدئ وتفتقد إلى الخبرة

eToroنظرة عامة

معلومات عن الشركة

تفاصيل الوسيطمعلومات
مرخصة منASIC, CySEC, قانون المنافسة المنصفة
دولة المقر الرئيسىقبرص
عام التأسيس2007
أسهمها مطروحة للتداول العاملا
عدد الموظفين500

خيارات الايداع

كارت ائتمان, مونيبوكيرز, موني جرام, نيتيلر, باى بال, ويب ماني, ويسترن يونيون, حوالة مصرفية

خيارات السحب

كارت ائتمان, مونيبوكيرز, موني جرام, نيتيلر, باى بال, ويب ماني, ويسترن يونيون, حوالة مصرفية

معلومات الاتصال

على شبكة الإنترنت:https://www.etoro.ae
البريد الإلكتروني:support@etoro.com

خيارات حساب التداول

نوع الحسابمعلومات
الحد الادنى للايداع$200
الحد الأقصى للرافعة المالية1:30
حساب Mini لا
حساب تجريبىنعم
حساب منفصللا
الحساب الاسلامىنعم
الحساب المدارنعم

مميزات التداول في eToro 

مناسب لى

مستوى المتداولنعم / لا
مبتدئيننعم
اسكالبينجلا
التداول اليومىنعم
التداول الاسبوعىنعم
تداول السوينجنعم
التداول الأجتماعىنعم

خدمة العملاء

الوقتنعم / لا
دعم 24 ساعةنعم
دعم خلال العطلات الأسبوعيةلا

لغات الدعم الفنى

اللغة العربية, الصينية, اللغة الهولندية, الانجليزية, اللغة الفنلندية, فرنسى, ألمانى, اللغة اليونانية, ايطالى, اليابانية, متعدد اللغات, بولندي, البرتغالية, الروسية, الأسبانية, سويدى, تركى

خدمات التداول

الخدمةمعلومات
منصات التداول المدعومةمنصة ايتورو
العمولة على الصفقاتنعم
تنبيهات البريد الالكترونىنعم
وقف خسارة مضمون نعم
أوامر الحد مضمونةنعم
أوامر OCOنعم
التحوطنعم
التداول الآلىنعم
العملات الرقميةنعم

الادوات المساعدة

نوع الأداةنعم / لا
العملاتنعم
السلعنعم
عقود الفروقاتنعم
المؤشراتنعم
صناديق الاستثمار المتداولةلا
الأسهمنعم
العملات الرقمية المشفرةنعم

eToroتقييم المستخدم

تفضل بتقييم هذا الوسيط
  • 1.0
    fraud with ibs
    m.nabi
  • 1.0
    Strange verification Process
    Oleg
  • 5.0
    Excellent Broker
    Robert
  • 1.0
    Scam
    Sam
  • 1.0
    Scam
    Mark
اقرأ المزيد eToro تقييمات المستخدم

أحدث التغريدات بواسطة@etoro

افتح حساب فى eToroYour capital is at risk

أفضل العروض

أفضل الوسطاء

eToro Review 2018

OPEN ACCOUNTYour capital is at risk

eToroReview

eToro Review

eToro, initially established in 2006 as RetailFX, is an online Stocks, Currencies, Indices and Commodities social trading platform founded by two siblings Ronen and Yoni Assia and their partner David Ring. The two brothers and their partner established eToro with the goal of providing an online financial trading platform that is user-friendly and suited to traders of all levels of trading experience. The business concept proved to be hugely successful and currently serves millions of users from all over the world. Attracting thousands of new users every day, eToro has today become the world’s premier social trading platform.

Contents

With eToro’s innovative and intuitive “OpenBook” trading platform, traders can now trade in various different types of financial instruments such as commodities, equities, currency pairs and market indices. The “CopyTrading” feature which comes with eToro’s trading platform also allows beginner traders to copy the trades of more experienced traders, offering the more experienced traders to leverage their trading skills into an additional revenue stream. To keep pace with changing trends in the industry, eToro developed and launched its innovative mobile trading app to allow eToro’s traders to trade the markets straight from their smartphones.

eToro Video Review

eToro Regulations

In terms of regulatory oversight, eToro is regulated in 2 separate jurisdictions, UK and Cyprus.

  • In the UK, eToro operating through eToro (UK) Ltd and registered by the UK’s Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) under the FCA reference number 583263. Since both CySEC and the FCA operate under the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID), this means eToro is a MiFID compliant broker and is authorized to operate within the Eurozone.
  • In Cyprus, eToro comes under the jurisdiction of the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC). Licensed under the Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) license number 109/10, eToro complies with strict regulatory requirements such as operating with adequate capitalization and maintaining segregated accounts for their clients’ funds.

etoro-review-1

eToro Reliability

Over the past ten years since eToro first began its operation, the broker has earned a reputation among the online trading community as one of the most reputable online brokers existing in the industry. Their services and “OpenBook” trading platform have been featured in numerous international financial periodicals such as Forbes, Financial Times, Finance Magnates, Fintech Finance and even on America’s cable news network CNBC.

As mentioned earlier, eToro is regulated by both the UK’s FCA and Cyprus’ CySEC. Both these regulatory agencies impose strict regulatory guidelines which eToro is required to abide by. In addition to the regulatory oversight, investors of eToro are further protected with the coverage provided by UK’s Financial Services Compensation Scheme and CySEC’s Investor Compensation Scheme. All of eToro clients’ funds are kept in segregated accounts maintained at Tier 1 banks.

etoro-review-2

For web security, eToro uses SSL encryption technology to ensure that all sensitive data are protected from any unauthorized intrusions. Finally, as a transparent and ethical broker, eToro doesn’t share any of clients’ personal data with anyone without their clients’ permission.

eToro Trading Platform

What makes eToro truly unique from other online trading brokers in the industry is their proprietary “OpenBook” trading platform.

When the trading platform was first launched in 2010, it was the first social trading platform of its kind. This earned eToro the distinction of being the first broker to introduce the concept of social trading into the online trading industry. In other words, eToro has earned its badge as being the pioneer broker for social trading in the online trading industry.

etoro-review-3

Unlike the traditional online trading platform, eToro’s trading platform harnesses the wisdom of the crowd to help traders maximize their investment returns. The social trading platform lets traders see each others trading statistics such as their market positions, profit levels and the trading strategies adopted in real time. It is through this OpenBook trading method that eToro is able to tear down all the barriers between traders and hence help to accelerate the learning process among traders on the social trading network.

Mobile Trading

Apart from the web-based trading platform provided by eToro, traders also can download to their smartphones an Android and iPhone app of eToro’s trading platform. The mobile app lets a trader view in real time the feeds of other traders in the eToro social trading network just like the web-based OpenBook platform. In addition to the mobile trading app, traders can also view the prices of all the various instruments before placing their trades. They can also monitor their trading account as well as interact with other traders in the social trading network.

eToro Trade Types/Instruments

In terms of the types of instruments that are available for trading at eToro, they include a wide selection of international stocks, indices, precious metals, commodities, currencies pairs (forex) and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs). In early 2014, eToro also introduced trading for the cryptocurrency Bitcoin but unlike other brokers in the industry where Bitcoin is traded as a currency, Bitcoin on eToro is available to be traded as a CFD derivative. In other words, traders on eToro’s social trading network will be buying and selling the cryptocurrency as a financial security which tracks the prices of Bitcoin on the open market.

eToro Cryptocurrencies Trading

2017 has been a boom year for the cryptocurrency market. The bulk of the cryptocurrencies that are being traded on the internet have seen their value rise astronomically. Leading the pack is Bitcoin with its peak price reaching as high as $20,000 per coin. As such, it is hardly surprising to find online traders gravitating towards crypto trading. To cater for the increasing popularity of cryptocurrency trading, leading online forex and CFDs brokers such as eToro have also begun to expand their cryptocurrency portfolio. Crypto trading is nothing new for eToro. In fact, eToro first offered Bitcoin trading as early as 2014. Today, the broker has expanded its range of cryptocurrencies in its portfolio to cover the following digital assets:

  • Bitcoin
  • Bitcoin Cash
  • Dash
  • Ethereum
  • Ethereum Classic
  • Litecoin
  • Ripple

Cryptocurrency trading at eToro is simple. Instead of having to deal with the hassle of buying and selling the physical cryptocurrencies, eToro allows you to trade them using CFDs. The advantages of trading cryptocurrencies with CFDs include being more affordable, more secured and the ability to leverage your trades with a leverage ratio as high as 1:400. In addition to eToro, it is also possible to copy the trades of popular investors or CopyFunds.

eToro Account Types

At eToro, things are kept simple, so traders, especially beginner traders, will not be overwhelmed by the number of decisions that they have to make regarding their trading account choices.  As such, you can find 2 types of trading accounts at eToro, a standard trading account, and a practice account. To open a standard account, a minimum initial deposit of just $50 is required.

eToro Demo Account

As for the practice account at eToro, traders who sign up for access to the account will be given an initial deposit of $100,000 in virtual currency. This platform will allow the trader to conduct trial runs of their trading strategies without any financial risk to them. It also gives potential traders of eToro an opportunity to test out eToro’s services and trading platform before they commit any real money.

eToro Islamic/Swap-Free Account

A Swap free trading account or Islamic trading account is also available upon request to traders who wish to trade the financial markets without violating the Islamic Sharia principles.

eToro Commissions and Spreads

eToro does not charge any annual fees or commissions for traders joining its social trading network. Instead, eToro charges a spread on top of the price quotes that they receive from the markets. eToro ensures that its traders will not suffer from slippages when they make their trades.

To give our readers an idea of the spreads charged by eToro, below is a list of the typical spreads which traders have to bear for some of the more frequently traded instruments (Spreads may vary according to the broker’s terms).

Instrument

Typical Spreads (in pips)

EUR/USD 3 pips
EUR/GBP 4 pips
EUR/CHF 5 pips
EUR/JPY 4 pips
EUR/AUD 7 pips
EUR/CAD 7 pips
USD/CAD 3 pips
USD/JPY 2 pips
USD/CHF 3 pips
AUD/USD 4 pips

eToro Deposits and Withdrawals Options

To fund their trading accounts, eToro’s traders have nearly a dozen different methods of doing it. These methods include the following:

  • Credit / Debit card
  • Giropay
  • Neteller
  • PayPal
  • Skrill Limited
  • WebMoney
  • Wire Transfer
  • Wirecard
  • Yandex
  • China Union Pay

The most efficient method of depositing funds is by credit card and eWallets such as NETELLER and Skrill. Usually, the funds deposited are posted immediately to the trader’s trading account.

etoro-review-4

The withdrawal of funds from an eToro trading account can be done through credit cards, PayPal and bank wire transfer. The precise method used for the withdrawal of funds will depend on the method that was used to deposit the funds. For example, if a trader funds his trading account with his credit card, then the method of withdrawal will be through the credit card as well. The typical processing time required for a withdrawal request is one business day. However it will take additional time before the funds are actually posted to the trader’s bank account.

eToro Bonus and Promotions

eToro have a program called the “Popular Investor” program that enables a trader to earn additional income while they are trading the markets for their own personal benefit. With the “Popular Investor” program, a trader who lets others copy his trades will earn additional payments by up to 2% of the annual assets that are under their management portfolio. These payments are in addition to any other profits which the trader might receive from their own trading activities. In addition, popular and successful investor traders will also get to enjoy a 100% spread rebates for all their trades.

etoro-review-5

eToro Customer Support

The customer service at eToro is available 24 hours a day during the 5 day trading week. Traders who require assistance from the support team can contact customer support through email, fax or by calling the telephone support number provided. For the benefit of non-English speaking traders, eToro’s website is supported into several other many languages.

eToro Pros and Cons

Pros

  • User Friendly Trading Platform
  • Proprietary Platform: Copy Trade & Social Trading Options
  • Demo Account provided
  • Low minimum deposit requirement
  • Wide choices of Financial Instruments
  • No Slippage

Cons

  • No choices of trading platforms
  • Costumer support available 24/5, not including weekends

eToro Q&A

  • Is eToro regulated?

Yes. eToro is regulated in 2 different jurisdictions. In the UK, the broker is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Moreover, eToro is regulated by the Cyprus Securities Exchange Commission (CySEC). Being regulated by both these regulatory agencies means eToro is MiFID compliant.

  • How safe is eToro – Is eToro a scam?

In terms of privacy, all personal and private data are kept under tight security to prevent any unauthorized access. The broker also uses SSL security technology to ensure that hackers cannot access any sensitive information on eToro’s servers.

  • Where is eToro based?

eToro’s headquarter is located in Limassol, Cyprus. However, the broker also maintains an operation base in the city of London to service their UK based traders.

  • How does eToro make money?

eToro does not charge their traders any commission. Instead, the broker earns by charging traders a spread on the prices quoted to traders.

  • How to deposit in eToro account?

To make a deposit into an eToro account, traders can do so using their credit/debit cards, eWallets or by bank wire transfer. The fastest method of depositing funds is by credit cards and eWallets as the funds deposited are immediately posted to the trading account.

  • How to withdraw money from eToro?

To withdraw funds from an eToro trading account, traders can do so through their credit cards or through bank wire transfer. Normally the funds are withdrawn using the same method that was initially used for depositing funds into the trading account.

  • How to open an account with eToro?

To open an account at eToro, you are required to fill out the account registration form and submit it to eToro. Live trading is only possible once you have deposited a minimum of $50 into the trading account.

  • Is eToro reliable?

Yes. eToro has already established a reputation for reliability among traders in the trading community. The broker has also been mentioned in a variety of financial periodicals such as Forbes as one of the key players in the online social trading scene.

  • Does eToro use MetaTrader?

No, eToro does not use the MetaTrader trading platform. Instead, eToro has provided its traders with their proprietary trading platform called “OpenBook”. The key attraction of the OpenBook trading platform is the copy trading feature as this feature allows beginner traders to copy the trades of the more experienced traders.

  • What is eToro’s leverage?

At eToro, the maximum leverage provided to traders is 1:400. Please note that eToro’s holds a policy of reducing the trading risks of traders to ensure that they are not overexposed in the markets.

Conclusion

eToro, in terms of social trading, has no competitors in the industry. Their intuitive trading platform aside from letting traders copy from their more experienced peers also allowed interaction between traders in the social trading network. Whether you are an experienced trader that wish to take advantage of your skills or new to online trading and lack any trading experience, eToro is the ideal broker to start trading with.

eToroOverview

Company Information

Broker DetailsInfo
Regulated byCySEC, FCA
Headquarters CountryCyprus
Foundation Year2007
Publicly TradedNo
Number Of Employees500

Deposit Options

Credit Card, Moneybookers, MoneyGram, Neteller, PayPal, Webmoney, Western Union, Wire Transfer

Withdrawal Options

Credit Card, Moneybookers, MoneyGram, Neteller, PayPal, Webmoney, Western Union, Wire Transfer

Contact Information

Trading Account Options

Account TypeInfo
Min. Deposit$50
Max. Leverage1:400
Mini AccountNo
Demo AccountYes
Segregated AccountNo
Islamic AccountYes
Managed AccountYes

eToro Trading Features

Suitable For

Trader LevelYes/No
BeginnersYes
ScalpingNo
Day TradingYes
Weekly TradingYes
Swing TradingYes
Social TradingYes

Customer Service

TimeYes/No
24 Hours SupportYes
Support During WeekendsNo

Customer Support Languages

Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese, Multi-lingual, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Turkish

Trading Services

ServiceInfo
Supported Trading PlatformseToro Platform
Commission On TradesYes
Email AlertsYes
Guaranteed Stop LossYes
Guaranteed Limit OrdersYes
OCO OrdersYes
HedgingYes
Automated TradingYes
Cryptocurrency CoinsYes

Supported Instruments

Instrument TypeYes/No
CurrenciesYes
CommoditiesYes
CFDsYes
IndicesYes
ETFsNo
StocksYes
CryptocurrenciesYes

eToroAwards

eToro-awards-3
eToro – Best Trading App 2014

eToro - Best Social Trading 2015
eToro – Best Social Trading 2015

eToro - Best Trading App 2014
eToro – Best Social Trading Platform 2016

eToroBonus & Promotions

Bonus infoOfficial Site
Get a Free $100,000 Practice Account
All trading involves risk. Only risk capital you're prepared to lose. Past performance does not guarantee future results. This post is for educational purposes and should not be considered as investment advice
Claim Now
Your capital is at risk

eToroUser Reviews

Rate this broker
  • 4.0
    They Have Regular Promotional Offers
    Willard Sieders
  • 5.0
    They Provided You Several Choices of Trading Platforms
    Jan Žilka
  • 5.0
    Fulfilling Trading Experience With Their Innovative Platform
    Vachel Théberge
  • 4.0
    Comprehensive Trading Education Provided
    Jack Dale
  • 4.0
    Their Platform Supports Automated Trading
    Renan Ferreira Martins
Read More eToro User Reviews

Latest Tweets by @etoro

Open Account at eToroYour capital is at risk

Favorites

SymbolLast PriceChange
EURUSD
EUR/USD
1.1719
+0.0067
+0.57%
GBPUSD
GBP/USD
1.3133
+0.0113
+0.87%
XAUUSD
Gold
1231.8
+8.6600
+0.71%
CL
Crude Oil
68.115
+0.0050
+0.01%
SPX
S&P 500
2803.0
-3.2500
-0.12%
DAX
DAX 30
12532.2
-118.25
-0.93%
Live Quotes

Top Promotions

Top Brokers