FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,940,258Confirmed
545,606Deaths
6,844,137Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Bolsa Valores Caracas

Symbol
BVC
Location
Caracas, VE
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BVC:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BVC 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BVC 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Jul 24, 2020
Bolivar's Birthday
Mon,Oct 12, 2020
Columbus Day
Mon,Dec 7, 2020
Immaculate Conception OBS
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Jan 11, 2021
Epiphany OBS
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival 1
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival 2
Fri,Mar 19, 2021
St. Joseph's Day
Thu,Apr 1, 2021
Holy Thursday
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 19, 2021
Mov. Precursor de la Independencia
Mon,May 17, 2021
Ascension
Mon,Jun 7, 2021
Corpus Christi
Thu,Jun 24, 2021
Battle of Carabobo
Mon,Jun 28, 2021
Sts. Peter and Paul OBS
Mon,Jul 5, 2021
Independence Day
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @bolsacaracas

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk