Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

BM&FBOVESPA

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
02 : 05 : 59 : 01
Symbol
Bovespa
Location
São Paulo, BR
Opening Bell
09:45 AM
Closing Bell
05:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
3:45 AM
Market Cap
$ 23.26 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
154
Foreign
484
Total
638
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
51
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
16
Dom. Private
10
Foreign
0
Total
26

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on Bovespa:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

Bovespa 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

Bovespa 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Tuesday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Wednesday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Thursday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Friday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM

Bovespa 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Jul 9, 2024
Sao Paulo Regional Holiday
Fri,Nov 15, 2024
Proclamation of Republic
Wed,Nov 20, 2024
Zumbi dos Palmares Day
Tue,Dec 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas
Tue,Dec 31, 2024
Last Day of Year
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Mon,Mar 3, 2025
Carnival Monday
Tue,Mar 4, 2025
Carnival Tuesday
Wed,Mar 5, 2025
Carnival Wednesday - Early Close
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 21, 2025
Tiradentes Day
Thu,May 1, 2025
Labour Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker