FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
13,478,613Confirmed
581,710Deaths
7,871,697Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

BM&FBOVESPA

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 02 : 09 : 51
Symbol
Bovespa
Location
São Paulo, BR
Opening Bell
09:45 AM
Closing Bell
05:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
7:35 AM
Market Cap
$ 23.26 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
154
Foreign
484
Total
638
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
51
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
16
Dom. Private
10
Foreign
0
Total
26

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on Bovespa:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

Bovespa 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

Bovespa 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Wednesday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Thursday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Friday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM
Tuesday
9:45 AM -
5:00 PM
12:45 PM -
08:00 PM

Bovespa 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Sep 7, 2020
Independence Day
Mon,Oct 12, 2020
Our Lady of Aparecida
Mon,Nov 2, 2020
All Souls' Day
Fri,Nov 20, 2020
Zumbi dos Palmares Day
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
Last Day of Year
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Jan 25, 2021
Foundation Day
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival Monday
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival Tuesday
Wed,Feb 17, 2021
Carnival Wednesday - Early Close
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Wed,Apr 21, 2021
Tiradentes Day
Thu,Jun 3, 2021
Corpus Christi
Fri,Jul 9, 2021
Sao Paulo Regional Holiday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk