FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
113,123,466Confirmed
2,509,229Deaths
88,736,508Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Gibraltar Stock Exchange

Symbol
GSXL
Location
Gibraltar, GI
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on GSXL:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 212 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

GSXL 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

GSXL 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
Commonwealth Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Mon,Apr 26, 2021
Workers Memorial Day OBS
Mon,May 31, 2021
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon,Jun 14, 2021
Queen's Birthday
Mon,Aug 30, 2021
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Fri,Sep 10, 2021
National Day
Mon,Dec 27, 2021
Christmas Day OBS
Tue,Dec 28, 2021
Boxing Day OBS
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk