Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

Gibraltar Stock Exchange

Symbol
GSXL
Location
Gibraltar, GI
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on GSXL:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 132 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

GSXL 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

GSXL 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Aug 26, 2024
Late Summer Bank Holiday
Tue,Sep 10, 2024
National Day
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 26, 2024
Boxing Day
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Mon,Mar 10, 2025
Commonwealth Day
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 21, 2025
Easter Monday
Mon,Apr 28, 2025
Workers Memorial Day
Thu,May 1, 2025
May Day
Mon,May 26, 2025
Spring Bank Holiday
Mon,Jun 16, 2025
Queen's Birthday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker