FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
5,557,229Confirmed
348,242Deaths
2,332,633Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Maldives Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 10 : 17 : 27
Symbol
MALX
Location
Malé, MV
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
02:30 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
11:42 PM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on MALX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 140 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

MALX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

MALX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Monday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
05:00 AM -
09:30 AM
Tuesday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
05:00 AM -
09:30 AM
Wednesday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
05:00 AM -
09:30 AM
Thursday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
05:00 AM -
09:30 AM
Friday
10:00 AM -
2:30 PM
05:00 AM -
09:30 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed

MALX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,May 25, 2020
Fith'r Eid Day 2*
Tue,May 26, 2020
Fith'r Eid Day 3*
Sun,Jul 26, 2020
Independence Day
Mon,Jul 27, 2020
Independence Day 2
Thu,Jul 30, 2020
Haji Day*
Sun,Aug 2, 2020
Al'haa Eid Day 3*
Thu,Aug 20, 2020
Islamic New Year*
Thu,Oct 29, 2020
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday*
Tue,Nov 3, 2020
Victory Day
Wed,Nov 11, 2020
Republic Day
Wed,Nov 18, 2020
Day Maldives Embraced Islam*
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
Last Business Day of Year
Tue,Apr 13, 2021
Start of Ramadan*
Thu,May 13, 2021
Fith'r Eid Day*
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk