FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,732,880Confirmed
540,136Deaths
6,636,902Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trop-X Seychelles Securities Exchange

Symbol
TRPX
Location
Eden Island, SC
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
03:10 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
$ 20.81 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
127
Foreign
586
Total
713
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
97
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
0
Total
1
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
10
Dom. Private
10
Foreign
0
Total
20

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on TRPX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 125 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

TRPX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

TRPX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Nov 2, 2020
All Saints Day OBS
Tue,Dec 8, 2020
Immaculate Conception
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Thu,Jun 3, 2021
Corpus Christi
Fri,Jun 18, 2021
National Day
Tue,Jun 29, 2021
Independence Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk