FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Trop-X Seychelles Securities Exchange

Symbol
TRPX
Location
Eden Island, SC
Opening Bell
10:00 AM
Closing Bell
03:10 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
$ 20.81 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
127
Foreign
586
Total
713
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
97
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
0
Total
1
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
10
Dom. Private
10
Foreign
0
Total
20

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on TRPX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 17 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

TRPX 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

TRPX 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Wed,Dec 8, 2021
Immaculate Conception
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Holiday OBS
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Thu,Jun 16, 2022
Corpus Christi
Wed,Jun 29, 2022
Independence Day
Mon,Aug 15, 2022
Assumption Day
Tue,Nov 1, 2022
All Saints Day
Thu,Dec 8, 2022
Immaculate Conception
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker