Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

Vienna Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 22 : 11 : 29
Symbol
VSE
Location
Vienna, AT
Opening Bell
08:55 AM
Closing Bell
05:33 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
10:43 AM
Market Cap
$ 127.37 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
72
Foreign
677
Total
749
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
119
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
29
Total
30
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on VSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

VSE 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

VSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
8:55 AM -
5:45 PM
06:55 AM -
03:45 PM
Tuesday
8:55 AM -
5:45 PM
06:55 AM -
03:45 PM
Wednesday
8:55 AM -
5:45 PM
06:55 AM -
03:45 PM
Thursday
8:55 AM -
5:45 PM
06:55 AM -
03:45 PM
Friday
8:55 AM -
5:45 PM
06:55 AM -
03:45 PM

VSE 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Aug 15, 2024
Assumption Day
Fri,Nov 1, 2024
All Saints' Day
Tue,Dec 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 26, 2024
Christmas Holiday
Tue,Dec 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Mon,Jan 6, 2025
Epiphany
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 21, 2025
Easter Monday
Thu,May 1, 2025
Labour Day
Thu,May 29, 2025
Ascension Day
Mon,Jun 9, 2025
Whitmonday

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
1.79%
8.32%
-7.41%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
2.77%
-9.6%
N/A
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker