FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,732,880Confirmed
540,136Deaths
6,636,902Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Athens Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 04 : 37 : 40
Symbol
ASE
Location
Athens, GR
Opening Bell
10:29 AM
Closing Bell
05:20 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:51 AM
Market Cap
$ 51.71 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
183
Foreign
179
Total
362
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
1
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
35
Dom. Private
52
Foreign
13
Total
100

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on ASE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

ASE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

ASE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
10:29 AM -
5:20 PM
07:29 AM -
02:20 PM
Wednesday
10:29 AM -
5:20 PM
07:29 AM -
02:20 PM
Thursday
10:29 AM -
5:20 PM
07:29 AM -
02:20 PM
Friday
10:29 AM -
5:20 PM
07:29 AM -
02:20 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
10:29 AM -
5:20 PM
07:29 AM -
02:20 PM

ASE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Wed,Oct 28, 2020
National Day
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Wed,Jan 6, 2021
Epiphany
Mon,Mar 15, 2021
Shrove Monday (Orthodox)
Thu,Mar 25, 2021
National Holiday
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Fri,Apr 30, 2021
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Mon,May 3, 2021
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon,Jun 21, 2021
Whitmonday (Orthodox)

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
4.57%
36.85%
12.91%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
5.12%
9.69%
17.49%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk