FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
5,557,229Confirmed
348,242Deaths
2,332,633Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Bermuda Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 00 : 39 : 38
Symbol
BSX
Location
Hamilton, BM
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
04:30 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
3:50 PM
Market Cap
$ 2.18 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
0
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BSX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BSX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BSX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Monday
9:00 AM -
4:30 PM
12:00 PM -
07:30 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM -
4:30 PM
12:00 PM -
07:30 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM -
4:30 PM
12:00 PM -
07:30 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM -
4:30 PM
12:00 PM -
07:30 PM
Friday
Closed
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed

BSX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,May 29, 2020
Bermuda Day
Mon,Jun 15, 2020
National Heroes' Day
Thu,Jul 30, 2020
Emancipation Day
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Somer's Day
Mon,Sep 7, 2020
Labour Day
Wed,Nov 11, 2020
Remembrance Day
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Mon,Dec 28, 2020
Boxing Day OBS
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-26.28%
-27.68%
-41.93%
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @bsxbermuda

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk