FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
13,493,837Confirmed
582,114Deaths
7,879,863Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Bolsa Boliviana de Valores

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 22 : 55 : 54
Symbol
BVB
Location
La Paz, BO
Opening Bell
09:45 AM
Closing Bell
10:18 AM
Status
Closed
Local Time
9:04 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BVB:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BVB 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

BVB 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Wednesday
8:00 AM -
8:28 AM
12:00 PM -
12:28 PM
Thursday
Closed
Closed
Friday
8:00 AM -
8:28 AM
12:00 PM -
12:28 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM -
8:28 AM
12:00 PM -
12:28 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM -
8:28 AM
12:00 PM -
12:28 PM

BVB 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Jul 16, 2020
LaPaz Day
Thu,Aug 6, 2020
National Day
Mon,Nov 2, 2020
All Souls' Day
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Fri,Jan 22, 2021
Fundacion del Estado Plurinacional
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Carnival Monday
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Carnival Tuesday
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Thu,Jun 3, 2021
Corpus Christi
Mon,Jun 21, 2021
Aymara New Year
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @bolsa_bbv

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk