Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

Bolsa Boliviana de Valores

Symbol
BVB
Location
La Paz, BO
Opening Bell
09:45 AM
Closing Bell
10:18 AM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on BVB:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

BVB 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

BVB 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Jul 16, 2024
LaPaz Day
Tue,Aug 6, 2024
National Day
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Wed,Jan 22, 2025
Fundacion del Estado Plurinacional
Mon,Mar 3, 2025
Carnival Monday
Tue,Mar 4, 2025
Carnival Tuesday
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Thu,May 1, 2025
Labour Day
Thu,Jun 19, 2025
Corpus Christi
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker