FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
31,274,861Confirmed
965,636Deaths
22,851,700Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Dominican Republic Bolsa Valores

Symbol
XBVR
Location
Santo Domingo, DO
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XBVR:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 71 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XBVR 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

XBVR 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Sep 24, 2020
Our Lady of Las Mercedes
Mon,Nov 9, 2020
Constitution Day OBS
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Mon,Jan 4, 2021
Epiphany (Three Kings) OBS
Thu,Jan 21, 2021
Our Lady of Altagracia
Mon,Jan 25, 2021
Duarte's Birthday OBS
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Thu,Jun 3, 2021
Corpus Christi
Mon,Aug 16, 2021
Restoration Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk