Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

The International Stock Exchange (formerly Channel Islands Exchange)

Symbol
XCIE
Location
Saint Peter Port, GG
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XCIE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 139 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XCIE 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

XCIE 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Aug 26, 2024
Summer Bank Holiday
Tue,Dec 24, 2024
Christmas Eve (half-day) - Early Close
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas
Thu,Dec 26, 2024
Boxing Day
Tue,Dec 31, 2024
New Year's Eve (half-day) - Early Close
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 21, 2025
Easter Monday
Mon,May 5, 2025
Early May Bank Holiday
Fri,May 9, 2025
Liberation Day
Mon,May 26, 2025
Late May Bank Holiday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker