FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange

Symbol
DSE
Location
Dar Es Salaam, TZ
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
01:30 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on DSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

DSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

DSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Dec 9, 2021
Republic Day
Wed,Jan 12, 2022
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Thu,Apr 7, 2022
Karume Day
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Tue,Apr 26, 2022
Union Day
Mon,May 2, 2022
Idd el Fitr 1*
Tue,May 3, 2022
Idd el Fitr 2*
Thu,Jul 7, 2022
International Trade Fair (Saba Saba Day)
Mon,Aug 8, 2022
Farmers' Day (Nane Nane Day)
Fri,Oct 14, 2022
Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker