FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
6,371,661Confirmed
377,552Deaths
2,904,925Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Dar es Salaam Stock Exchange

Symbol
DSE
Location
Dar Es Salaam, TZ
Opening Bell
09:00 AM
Closing Bell
01:30 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on DSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

DSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

DSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Jul 7, 2020
International Trade Fair (Saba Saba Day)
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Idd el Haj*
Wed,Oct 14, 2020
Mwalimu Nyerere Day
Thu,Oct 29, 2020
Maulid*
Wed,Dec 9, 2020
Republic Day
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Tue,Jan 12, 2021
Zanzibar Revolution Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Wed,Apr 7, 2021
Karume Day
Mon,Apr 26, 2021
Union Day
Thu,May 13, 2021
Idd el Fitr 1*
Fri,May 14, 2021
Idd el Fitr 2*
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @dsetanzania

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk