FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Damascus Securities Exchange

Symbol
XDSE
Location
Damascus, SY
Opening Bell
N/A
Closing Bell
N/A
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XDSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 159 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XDSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XDSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,May 13, 2021
Eid Al-Fitr 1*
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Eid Al-Adha 1*
Wed,Jul 21, 2021
Eid Al-Adha 2*
Thu,Jul 22, 2021
Eid Al-Adha 3*
Tue,Aug 10, 2021
Islamic (Hijri) New Year*
Wed,Oct 6, 2021
October War Day
Tue,Oct 19, 2021
Prophet's Birthday*
Mon,Mar 21, 2022
Mother's Day
Sun,Apr 17, 2022
Easter (Gregorian)
Sun,Apr 24, 2022
Easter (Julian)
Sun,May 1, 2022
Labour Day
Mon,May 2, 2022
Eid Al-Fitr 1*
Tue,May 3, 2022
Eid Al-Fitr 2*
Wed,May 4, 2022
Eid Al-Fitr 3*
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker