Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

German Deutscheboerse

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 05 : 28 : 22
Symbol
FSX
Location
Frankfurt, DE
Opening Bell
08:00 AM
Closing Bell
08:00 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
4:35 PM
Market Cap
$ 2.17 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
2,562
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
0
Dom. Private
0
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on FSX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

FSX 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

FSX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Tuesday
8:00 AM -
10:04 PM
06:00 AM -
08:04 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM -
10:04 PM
06:00 AM -
08:04 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM -
10:04 PM
06:00 AM -
08:04 PM
Friday
8:00 AM -
10:04 PM
06:00 AM -
08:04 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM -
10:04 PM
06:00 AM -
08:04 PM

FSX 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Oct 3, 2024
National Day
Tue,Dec 24, 2024
Christmas Eve
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 26, 2024
Christmas Holiday
Mon,Dec 30, 2024
Last Trading Day of Year - Early Close
Tue,Dec 31, 2024
New Year's Eve
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 21, 2025
Easter Monday
Thu,May 1, 2025
Labour Day
Mon,Jun 9, 2025
Whitmonday

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-1.67%
-7.93%
1.32%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
-0.32%
14.99%
N/A
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker