FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
12,896,651Confirmed
568,578Deaths
7,511,225Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Hong Kong Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 09 : 43 : 32
Symbol
HKEX
Location
Hong Kong, HK
Opening Bell
09:20 AM
Closing Bell
04:10 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
11:36 PM
Market Cap
$ 4.89 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
2,301
Foreign
186
Total
2,487
Listed Funds
Total
13
Listed ETF's
Total
134
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
8
Foreign
0
Total
8
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
0
Total
1
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
856
Dom. Private
561
Foreign
27
Total
1,444

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on HKEX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

HKEX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

HKEX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Tuesday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Wednesday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Thursday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Friday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed

HKEX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Oct 1, 2020
Chinese National Day
Fri,Oct 2, 2020
Day Following Mid-autumn Festival*
Mon,Oct 26, 2020
Chung Yeung Day*
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Feb 11, 2021
LNY Eve (Half-day trading) - Early Close
Fri,Feb 12, 2021
Lunar New Year 1
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Lunar New Year 4
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Tue,Apr 6, 2021
Ching Ming Festival
Wed,May 19, 2021
Buddha's Birthday*
Mon,Jun 14, 2021
Tuen Ng Day*
Thu,Jul 1, 2021
SAR Establishment Day

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
8.85%
3.52%
1.72%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
6.38%
-14.59%
27.85%
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @HKEXGroup

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk