FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Hong Kong Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 13 : 59 : 27
Symbol
HKEX
Location
Hong Kong, HK
Opening Bell
09:20 AM
Closing Bell
04:10 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
7:15 PM
Market Cap
$ 6.87 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
1
Listed ETF's
Total
154
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
3
Foreign
0
Total
3
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
1
Foreign
0
Total
1
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
965
Dom. Private
652
Foreign
46
Total
1,663

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on HKEX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

HKEX 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

HKEX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
9:15 AM -
4:10 PM
01:15 AM -
08:10 AM
Friday
9:15 AM -
4:10 PM
01:15 AM -
08:10 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:15 AM -
4:10 PM
01:15 AM -
08:10 AM
Tuesday
9:15 AM -
4:10 PM
01:15 AM -
08:10 AM
Wednesday
9:15 AM -
4:10 PM
01:15 AM -
08:10 AM

HKEX 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Wed,Sep 22, 2021
Day Following Mid-autumn Festival*
Fri,Oct 1, 2021
Chinese National Day
Thu,Oct 14, 2021
Chung Yeung Day*
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Mon,Dec 27, 2021
Christmas Holiday OBS
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Mon,Jan 31, 2022
LNY Eve (Half-day trading) - Early Close
Tue,Feb 1, 2022
Lunar New Year 1
Wed,Feb 2, 2022
Lunar New Year 2
Thu,Feb 3, 2022
Lunar New Year 3
Tue,Apr 5, 2022
Ching Ming Festival
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Mon,May 9, 2022
Buddha's Birthday*
Fri,Jun 3, 2022
Tuen Ng Day*
Fri,Jul 1, 2022
SAR Establishment Day

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-4.65%
13.43%
22.94%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
2.73%
21.81%
19.24%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker