FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
32,914,657Confirmed
996,001Deaths
24,308,284Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Hong Kong Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 07 : 33 : 13
Symbol
HKEX
Location
Hong Kong, HK
Opening Bell
09:20 AM
Closing Bell
04:10 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
1:46 AM
Market Cap
$ 5.49 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
2,323
Foreign
186
Total
2,509
Listed Funds
Total
13
Listed ETF's
Total
142
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
3
Foreign
0
Total
3
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
895
Dom. Private
570
Foreign
28
Total
1,493

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on HKEX:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

HKEX 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

HKEX 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Tuesday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Wednesday
9:20 AM -
4:10 PM
01:20 AM -
08:10 AM
Thursday
Closed
Closed
Friday
Closed
Closed

HKEX 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Oct 1, 2020
Chinese National Day
Fri,Oct 2, 2020
Day Following Mid-autumn Festival*
Mon,Oct 26, 2020
Chung Yeung Day*
Thu,Dec 24, 2020
Christmas Eve - Early Close
Fri,Dec 25, 2020
Christmas Day
Thu,Dec 31, 2020
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Feb 11, 2021
LNY Eve (Half-day trading) - Early Close
Fri,Feb 12, 2021
Lunar New Year 1
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Lunar New Year 4
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Tue,Apr 6, 2021
Ching Ming Festival
Wed,May 19, 2021
Buddha's Birthday*
Mon,Jun 14, 2021
Tuen Ng Day*
Thu,Jul 1, 2021
SAR Establishment Day
Wed,Sep 22, 2021
Day Following Mid-autumn Festival*

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
7.42%
22.37%
16.14%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
2.37%
-3.72%
28.41%
Exchange data provided by:

Latest Tweets by @HKEXGroup

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk