FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

Kazakhstan Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 17 : 45 : 16
Symbol
KASE
Location
Almaty, KZ
Opening Bell
11:30 AM
Closing Bell
05:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
5:43 PM
Market Cap
$ 41.58 B

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
96
Foreign
26
Total
122
Listed Funds
Total
13
Listed ETF's
Total
4
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
273
Dom. Private
249
Foreign
95
Total
617

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on KASE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

KASE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

KASE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Wednesday
11:29 AM -
5:00 PM
05:29 AM -
11:00 AM
Thursday
11:29 AM -
5:00 PM
05:29 AM -
11:00 AM
Friday
11:29 AM -
5:00 PM
05:29 AM -
11:00 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
11:29 AM -
5:00 PM
05:29 AM -
11:00 AM
Tuesday
11:29 AM -
5:00 PM
05:29 AM -
11:00 AM

KASE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Tue,Jul 6, 2021
Day of the Capital
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Eid al-Adha*
Mon,Aug 30, 2021
Constitution Day
Wed,Dec 1, 2021
First President's Day
Thu,Dec 16, 2021
Independence Day
Fri,Dec 17, 2021
Independence Day Holiday
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Tue,Jan 4, 2022
New Year's Holiday OBS
Fri,Jan 7, 2022
Christmas (Orthodox)
Tue,Mar 8, 2022
Women's Day
Mon,Mar 21, 2022
Noruz 1
Tue,Mar 22, 2022
Noruz 2
Wed,Mar 23, 2022
Noruz 3
Mon,May 2, 2022
Unification Day OBS
Mon,May 9, 2022
Victory Day
Tue,May 10, 2022
Defender of the Fatherland Day OBS

Exchange Indices

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
5.23%
30.03%
N/A
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker