FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
113,137,507Confirmed
2,509,756Deaths
88,753,918Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Kyrgyz Stock Exchange

Symbol
XKSE
Location
Bishkek, KG
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XKSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 212 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XKSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XKSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
International Women's Day
Mon,Mar 22, 2021
Nooruz OBS
Wed,Apr 7, 2021
People's April Revolution
Wed,May 5, 2021
Constitution Day
Mon,May 10, 2021
Victory Day OBS
Thu,May 13, 2021
Orozo Ait (End of Ramadan)*
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Kurman Ait (Sacrifice Day)*
Tue,Aug 31, 2021
Independence Day
Mon,Nov 8, 2021
Day of History and Commemoration of Ancestors OBS
Tue,Nov 9, 2021
Day of History Additional Holiday OBS
Fri,Jan 7, 2022
Orthodox Christmas
Wed,Feb 23, 2022
Motherland Defender Day
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk