FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
11,948,181Confirmed
546,547Deaths
6,849,020Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Kyrgyz Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 01 : 16 : 38
Symbol
XKSE
Location
Bishkek, KG
Opening Bell
09:30 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
8:13 AM
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XKSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 123 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XKSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

XKSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Wednesday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
03:30 AM -
09:00 AM
Thursday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
03:30 AM -
09:00 AM
Friday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
03:30 AM -
09:00 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
03:30 AM -
09:00 AM
Tuesday
9:30 AM -
3:00 PM
03:30 AM -
09:00 AM

XKSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Fri,Jul 31, 2020
Kurman Ait (Sacrifice Day)*
Mon,Aug 31, 2020
Independence Day
Mon,Nov 9, 2020
Day of History Additional Holiday OBS
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Thu,Jan 7, 2021
Orthodox Christmas
Tue,Feb 23, 2021
Motherland Defender Day
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
International Women's Day
Mon,Mar 22, 2021
Nooruz OBS
Wed,Apr 7, 2021
People's April Revolution
Wed,May 5, 2021
Constitution Day
Mon,May 10, 2021
Victory Day OBS
Thu,May 13, 2021
Orozo Ait (End of Ramadan)*
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk