FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
116,646,169Confirmed
2,590,942Deaths
92,253,595Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Lao Securities Exchange

Symbol
XLAO
Location
Vientiane, LA
Opening Bell
11:30 AM
Closing Bell
05:00 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XLAO:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 204 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XLAO 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XLAO 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
International Women's Day
Fri,Apr 16, 2021
Boun Pimai (Laotian New Year) 1 OBS
Mon,May 3, 2021
Labour Day OBS
Tue,Jul 20, 2021
Lao Women's Union Establishment Day
Thu,Oct 7, 2021
Bank Anniversary
Thu,Dec 2, 2021
Independence Day
Wed,Dec 29, 2021
Fiscal Year End Holiday
Thu,Dec 30, 2021
Fiscal Year End
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
Fiscal Year End 2
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk