FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Advertisement
Advertisement

London Stock Exchange

Countdown to the Closing Bell:
00 : 04 : 59 : 53
Symbol
LSE
Location
London, GB
Opening Bell
07:50 AM
Closing Bell
04:40 PM
Status
Open
Local Time
11:40 AM
Market Cap
$ 4.32 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
1,982
Foreign
366
Total
2,348
Listed Funds
Total
12
Listed ETF's
Total
0
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
14
Foreign
2
Total
16
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
379
Dom. Private
6,407
Foreign
6,181
Total
12,967

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on LSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

LSE 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

LSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
7:50 AM -
4:40 PM
06:50 AM -
03:40 PM
Friday
7:50 AM -
4:40 PM
06:50 AM -
03:40 PM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
7:50 AM -
4:40 PM
06:50 AM -
03:40 PM
Tuesday
7:50 AM -
4:40 PM
06:50 AM -
03:40 PM
Wednesday
7:50 AM -
4:40 PM
06:50 AM -
03:40 PM

LSE 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Aug 30, 2021
Summer Bank Holiday
Fri,Dec 24, 2021
Christmas Eve (Half-day) - Early Close
Mon,Dec 27, 2021
Christmas OBS
Tue,Dec 28, 2021
Boxing Day OBS
Fri,Dec 31, 2021
New Year's Eve - Early Close
Mon,Jan 3, 2022
New Year's Day OBS
Fri,Apr 15, 2022
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 18, 2022
Easter Monday
Mon,May 2, 2022
Early May Bank Holiday
Mon,May 30, 2022
Late May Bank Holiday
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker