FXEMPIRE
All
Ad
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
116,668,383Confirmed
2,592,047Deaths
92,280,668Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Lusaka Stock Exchange

Symbol
XLUS
Location
Lusaka, ZM
Opening Bell
11:00 AM
Closing Bell
02:00 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XLUS:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 205 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XLUS 2021 Market Hours & Holidays

XLUS 2021 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Mar 8, 2021
International Women's Day
Fri,Mar 12, 2021
Youth Day
Fri,Apr 2, 2021
Good Friday
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Easter Monday
Tue,May 25, 2021
Africa Day
Mon,Jul 5, 2021
Heroes' Day
Tue,Jul 6, 2021
Unity Day
Mon,Aug 2, 2021
Farmers' Day
Mon,Oct 18, 2021
National Day of Prayer
Mon,Oct 25, 2021
Independence Day OBS
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk