Advertisement
Advertisement

Macedonian Stock Exchange

Symbol
XMAE
Location
Skopje, MK
Opening Bell
09:55 AM
Closing Bell
02:00 PM
Status
N/A
Local Time
N/A
Market Cap
N/A

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XMAE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 236 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XMAE 2022 Market Hours & Holidays

XMAE 2022 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Wed,Jan 19, 2022
Epiphany (Orthodox)
Fri,Apr 22, 2022
Good Friday (Orthodox)
Mon,Apr 25, 2022
Easter Monday (Orthodox)
Mon,May 2, 2022
Labour Day OBS
Tue,May 24, 2022
Sts. Cyril and Methodius Day
Fri,Jun 10, 2022
Friday before Duhovden (Orthodox Pentecost)
Tue,Aug 2, 2022
Ilinden (St. Elijah's Uprising)
Thu,Sep 8, 2022
Independence Day
Tue,Oct 11, 2022
People's Uprising Against Fascism
Mon,Oct 24, 2022
Macedonian Revolutionary Struggle OBS
Thu,Dec 8, 2022
St. Clement of Ohrid Day
Fri,Dec 30, 2022
New Year's Eve OBS
Mon,Jan 2, 2023
New Year's Day OBS
Fri,Jan 6, 2023
Christmas Eve (Orthodox)
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker