Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

National Stock Exchange of India

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
02 : 00 : 31 : 20
Symbol
XNSE
Location
Mumbai, IN
Opening Bell
09:08 AM
Closing Bell
04:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
8:36 AM
Market Cap
$ 2.18 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
1,945
Foreign
1,944
Total
3,889
Listed Funds
Total
3,230
Listed ETF's
Total
72
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
2,867
Dom. Private
7,642
Foreign
4,775
Total
15,284

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on XNSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:
There are 135 Trading Days Until the End of the Year.

XNSE 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

XNSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
Closed
Closed
Tuesday
9:08 AM -
4:00 PM
03:38 AM -
10:30 AM
Wednesday
9:08 AM -
4:00 PM
03:38 AM -
10:30 AM
Thursday
9:08 AM -
4:00 PM
03:38 AM -
10:30 AM
Friday
9:08 AM -
4:00 PM
03:38 AM -
10:30 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed

XNSE 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Jun 17, 2024
Bakri-id*
Tue,Jul 16, 2024
Moharrum*
Thu,Aug 15, 2024
Independence Day
Fri,Sep 6, 2024
Ganesh Chaturthi*
Wed,Oct 2, 2024
Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
Fri,Nov 1, 2024
Diwali Amavasya (Muhurat trading)*
Fri,Nov 15, 2024
Guru Nanak Jayanti*
Wed,Dec 25, 2024
Christmas Day
Tue,Feb 25, 2025
Mahashivratri*
Fri,Mar 14, 2025
Holi (2nd day)*
Mon,Mar 31, 2025
Ramzan-id (Id-ul-fitar)*
Mon,Apr 14, 2025
Dr. Babsaheb Ambedkar Jayanti
Fri,Apr 18, 2025
Good Friday
Thu,May 1, 2025
Maharashtra or May Day

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-1.5%
7.26%
0.07%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
-1.12%
3.63%
0.75%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker