FXEMPIRE
All
Corona Virus
Stay Safe, FollowGuidance
World
6,640,562Confirmed
389,965Deaths
3,205,482Recovered
Fetching Location Data…
Advertisement
Advertisement

Shanghai Stock Exchange A-shares

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
00 : 06 : 09 : 06
Symbol
SSE
Location
Shanghai, CN
Opening Bell
09:20 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
3:10 AM
Market Cap
$ 4.67 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
1,605
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
0
Listed ETF's
Total
189
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
6
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
77
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
4,449
Dom. Private
12,129
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on SSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

SSE 2020 Market Hours & Holidays

SSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Thursday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Friday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Tuesday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Wednesday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM

SSE 2020 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Thu,Jun 25, 2020
Dragon Boat Festival (Tuen Ng Day)*
Thu,Oct 1, 2020
Mid-autumn Festival*
Fri,Oct 2, 2020
National Day 2
Mon,Oct 5, 2020
National Day 5
Fri,Jan 1, 2021
New Year's Day
Fri,Feb 12, 2021
Lunar New Year 1
Mon,Feb 15, 2021
Lunar New Year 4
Tue,Feb 16, 2021
Lunar New Year 5
Wed,Feb 17, 2021
Lunar New Year 6
Mon,Apr 5, 2021
Ching Ming Festival

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-4.51%
-6.1%
-11.39%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
-4.93%
-9.49%
1.36%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker

  • Your capital is at risk