Search Icon
FXEMPIRE
icon
Advertisement
Advertisement

Shanghai Stock Exchange A-shares

Countdown to the Opening Bell:
01 : 16 : 21 : 20
Symbol
SSE
Location
Shanghai, CN
Opening Bell
09:20 AM
Closing Bell
03:00 PM
Status
Closed
Local Time
4:58 PM
Market Cap
$ 7.37 T

Listing Overview

Listed Companies
Domestic
0
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Funds
Total
563
Listed ETF's
Total
405
New IPO Listings This Month
Domestic
17
Foreign
0
Total
0
New Direct Listings This Month
Domestic
142
Foreign
0
Total
0
Listed Bonds
Dom. Public
7,650
Dom. Private
17,302
Foreign
0
Total
0

Settlement Calculator

Order Date on SSE:
Select a date
Order Trade Date:
Order Settlement Date:

SSE 2024 Market Hours & Holidays

SSE 7 Day View

Day
Exchange Time
Your Time
Saturday
Closed
Closed
Sunday
Closed
Closed
Monday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Tuesday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Wednesday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Thursday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM
Friday
9:20 AM -
3:00 PM
01:20 AM -
07:00 AM

SSE 2024 Market Holidays

Date
Holiday
Mon,Jun 10, 2024
Dragon Boat Festival (Tuen Ng Day)*
Tue,Sep 17, 2024
Mid-autumn Festival*
Tue,Oct 1, 2024
National Day 1
Wed,Oct 2, 2024
National Day 2
Thu,Oct 3, 2024
National Day 3
Fri,Oct 4, 2024
National Day 4
Wed,Jan 1, 2025
New Year's Day
Wed,Jan 29, 2025
Lunar New Year 1
Thu,Jan 30, 2025
Lunar New Year 2
Fri,Jan 31, 2025
Lunar New Year 3
Mon,Feb 3, 2025
Lunar New Year 6
Fri,Apr 4, 2025
Ching Ming Festival
Thu,May 1, 2025
Labour Day 1

Exchange Indices

Broad Exchange Index

% Change
Current Month
6 Months
12 Months
-6.07%
-5.51%
-4.14%

Blue Chip Index

% Change% Volatility
Current Month
12 Months
Current Month
-6.65%
-5.73%
1.09%
Exchange data provided by:

Trade With A Regulated Broker